home > about

SNAPmilwaukee.com archives an informed, critical discourse in and around the arts through in-depth study, commentary, historical analysis, synthesis and discussion of what’s going on in this place at this time.  SNAP covers Architecture, Visual Arts, Film & Video, Language Arts, Music, Culture and Performing Arts.  SNAP offers a variety of perspectives and creates a haven for our community’s many voices.


General questions or concerns can be sent to:  info@snapmilwaukee.com
 
Adminstrative Board
 
Editor-in-Chief.................................Joe Riepenhoff:   joe@snapmilwaukee.com
Creative Producer.............................John Riepenhoff:   john@snapmilwaukee.com
Website administrator............................George Jirasek:  george@gmail.com 
Editorial Supervisor...........................Jake Palmert:   jake@snapmilwaukee.com
 
Section Editors
 
Architecture......................................  In need!  Please contact us!
Film.............................................Sarah Buccheri:   sarah@snapmilwaukee.com
                                                                  Lisa Danker:   lisa@snapmilwaukee.com
Language Arts....................................Karl Saffran:   karl@snapmilwaukee.com
Music...........................................Amelinda Burich:   amelinda@snapmilwaukee.com
Visual Arts.....................................Neil Gasparka:   neil@snapmilwaukee.com
Performing Arts...............................Kate Brandt     kate@snapmilwaukee.com
Culture.........................................Jake Palmert:   jake@snapmilwaukee.com