Main‎ > ‎

Contact

General questions or concerns can be sent to:  info@snapmilwaukee.com
 
 
Adminstrative Board
 
Editor-in-Chief................................Joe Riepenhoff:   joe@snapmilwaukee.com
Creative Supervisor........................Cat Pham:   cat@snapmilwaukee.com
Production Executive......................John Riepenhoff:   john@snapmilwaukee.com
Visual Editor, Public Relations.......Jessica Steeber:   jessica@snapmilwaukee.com
Website administrator.....................
Editorial Supervisor........................Jake Palmert:   jake@snapmilwaukee.com
 
 
 
Section Editors
 
Architecture...................................Cat Pham:   cat@snapmilwaukee.com
Film..................................................Sarah Buccheri:   sarah@snapmilwaukee.com
Letters.............................................Julie Strand:   julie@snapmilwaukee.com
Music..............................................Amelinda Burich:   amelinda@snapmilwaukee.com
                                                         Carly Rubach:  carly@snapmilwaukee.com
Visual Arts.....................................Neil Gasparka:   neil@snapmilwaukee.com
Performing Arts.............................